play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First Buy Motors

At First Buy Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First Buy Motors

First Buy Motors
5
4.9

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great experience for me

    By Anonymous on 26 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from First Buy - the guys were helpful enough in allowing me plenty of time to look at the car and test drive it without ever pressuring me at all. The car itself is in great condition for its age - I had it inspected by another garage as soon as I got it home and they couldn't find any major issues. Contact was good (confirming my visit with a phone call the day before, and another courtesy call after I purchased the car) and I can't complain about any aspects of the service.


  • 5

    Black Vauxhall Corsa

    By Ramonize P on 20 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Black Corsa with these guys for my son. I have to say, what a fantastic customer service. It was a painless, quick and friendly second-hand car buy. Will definitely recommend them to my family and friends. Thanks First Buys Motors Team.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Victoria G on 28 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and friendly. I've had my car for just over 2 months and all is great.

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 29/10/20

    Thanks for a leaving a review, after feeling comfortable with the car, it’s great to hear lovely feedbacks from our customers.


  • 5

    Happy Customer!

    By Nicola . on 16 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from First Buy this morning after finding on auto trader last night. They were extremely pleasant to deal with, very friendly and accommodating. It was a quick transaction and painless process. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending to friends and family. Very lucky to have such an honest, customer focused, friendly company locally :)

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 26/10/20

    Hi, we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your experience at First Buy Motors, it’s always good to hear positive feedback, all the best with your new car.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Lynn P on 13 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Dacia Duster from them. The easiest car purchase I have ever made. They ever held the car for a day so I could view it. Car was totally as described and I am very pleased with it.

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 14/10/20

    Thanks a lot for the kind review, happy to hear customers feedback at all times, all the best with your new car.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Nikita S on 19 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service I received here. I bought my first car today and it couldn’t have been a better experience. The car was in top condition for a great price and I honestly couldn’t fault it. I can’t recommend this place enough!

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 14/10/20

    Hi, it’s good to hear you enjoyed our service, and happy to hear positive feedback with your first car, all the best and look forward to dealing with you in the future.


  • 5

    First class service. Highly recommend.

    By Ifzaal A on 24 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a ford fiesta 2 weeks ago, from start to finish very professional thru and thru. Highly recommend.

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 14/10/20

    Thank you for the review, we’re glad to hear you enjoyed our service.


  • 5

    Reassuring and secure!

    By william W on 21 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    As a first time buyer and limited to having none to minimal car experience, buying with First Buy Motors have been nothing less than a pleasure. They had rapid responses to any queries and I have not had any issues with the vehicle for a few months. They were also so kind to deliver the vehicle for me and drove a very long distance at a very reasonable price as I haven't driven in a long while. I can definitely recommend First Buy Motors to anybody who is looking to purchase a vehicle, particularly if you are a completely new buyer like me!

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 16/09/20

    Thanks a lot William, were delighted to hear positive feedback as you felt relaxed at our dealership and buying your first car. All the best in the near future, and we look forward dealing with you sometime again.


  • 5

    No pushy sale

    By Kyle L on 31 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with our new car, these guys were really helpful and very professional from start to finish with our new purchase. They even put a fresh mot on the car aswell as extended our warranty from 12 months, too 24 months. Can’t thank these guys enough. Thanks again guys.

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 16/09/20

    Thank you very much for the kind review, good to hear positive feedback about your experience at our dealership.


  • 5

    Very happy with service

    By Amy S on 28 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service from FBM. Recently received a s-max from them, very helpful and friendly staff that was Happy to answer my numerous calls and arrange a appointment at a suitable time for me to look at the car. Would defiantly recommend to anyone

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 28/07/20

    Thank you for your review Amy, it was a pleasure dealing with you and were happy to hear you enjoyed our service. Thanks again.


‹ Prev Next ›

First Buy Motors

Telephone:
07913 953992 07913 953992

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 09:30 - 18:00

First Buy Motors

Address:
Office No 139,
Concorde Park,
Maidenhead,
Berkshire,
SL6 4BY