play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First Buy Motors

At First Buy Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First Buy Motors

First Buy Motors
5
4.9

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VW Golf TDi

    By Claire C on 17 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Arrived at the dealers today and was greeted by a lovely member of staff, and then shown to the VW Golf I was interested in. The gentleman showed me around then stood back for me and my partner to have a good look. He answered all our questions without being pushy. He then let us go for a test drive and loved it.

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 18/07/20

    Thank you very much Claire, it was a pleasure dealing with you and your partner, we are really happy to hear once again, how you enjoyed your experience at First Buy Motors, with your new car. All the best, and we hope we can meet your needs... in the near future again.


  • 5

    Great service and great cars

    By Chris L on 17 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    FBM were extremely helpful and friendly, accommodating my timings and providing all essential paperwork. The cars they showed me were great quality, and they were open about any faults that they had or damage done. They even helped me out by delivering the car to me! Many thanks!!

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 18/07/20

    Thanks a lot for the review Chris. We are happy to hear positive feedback and how we met your needs, and showed you quality cars at First Buy Motors. All the best and you see you in the future sometime again!


  • 5

    Brilliant and friendly service

    By Damian K on 15 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a 2010 VW Polo from these guys. The whole experience from start to finish was excellent. The guys didn't flood me with sales talk and just allowed me to view and test drive the car at my leisure. The car is an honest little car with no hidden issues, a fully stamped service book and they put a new MOT on it for me at no extra cost. Really nice guys to deal with. Good customer service does still exist ! Thanks again.

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 17/07/20

    Thank you very much for the kind review. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your experience at First Buy Motors.


  • 5

    First time buyer

    By laura B on 22 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful dealership. Given plenty of time to thoroughly inspect and review the car before purchase without being pushed. Very reasonable when discussing pricing on new car and trade in. Car was clean and well presented, and the dealership even paid for its new MOT that was due for renewal. Very happy with service, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 24/06/20

    Thank you very much Laura, we are glad to hear your experience at our dealership. All the best for the future, and we look forward to dealing with you in the near future.


  • 5

    Great car, great price, helpful team.

    By Gareth D on 15 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The team were helpful throughout the whole process and now I have a great car to show for it.

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 18/06/20

    Thank you very much, we’re glad to hear you have a great car.


  • 5

    Perfect buying experience

    By Leanne D on 14 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Viewed a Fiesta with this dealer we travelled an hour to view and it was as described and shown in pictures, clean and tidy, new MoT, service. Went for a test drive and was happy with the car so we waited to go into the office to purchase as someone else was in there. We were offered a drink whilst we waited. The guys there were very friendly and helpful, no pushy sales tactics. We were able to take out extended warranty at a good price so definitely worth investing in. Price was negotiated and kindly given £200 off forecourt price so we were very happy with the price and service received. Drove the car round ready to drive away in, and also had drive away insurance to so I didn’t need to deal with that until I got home. Highly recommend, even if you’re not in the area and willing to drive to.

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 15/06/20

    Thank you very much Leanne. All the best and we look forward to having your business in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent quality and value BMW

    By thomas M on 09 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic car, excellent communication and a good valuation. Extremely helpful staff and I would recommend them fully

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 15/06/20

    Thank you for the review, we’re glad to hear you had a good experience at First Buy Motors.


  • 5

    Purchasing my Audi A6

    By Ben A on 05 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased my car from First Buy Motors, couldn't recommend these guys enough. Very professional and friendly service from start to finish. I was shown videos and lots of patience from these guys, answering my many questions! Car was delivered to me on time and very clean. Thank you for your service.

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 15/06/20

    Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a Lovely review, and we’re glad we sorted you with a lovely car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By James W on 09 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Peugeot at short notice back in January. Really fair deal and a very good service. The car has run perfectly since I bought it. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 15/06/20

    Thank you so much for the positive review.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Veronica D on 09 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly team and helped me a lot in choosing my first car in a very good price. I am very happy with the purchase. I would recommend them strongly

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 15/06/20

    Thanks a lot Veronica for the review, and we’re happy to hear we helped you choose your first car.


First Buy Motors

Telephone:
07913 953992 07913 953992

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 09:30 - 18:00

First Buy Motors

Address:
Office No 139,
Concorde Park,
Maidenhead,
Berkshire,
SL6 4BY