play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First Buy Motors

At First Buy Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First Buy Motors

First Buy Motors
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No pushy sale

    By Kyle L on 31 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with our new car, these guys were really helpful and very professional from start to finish with our new purchase. They even put a fresh mot on the car aswell as extended our warranty from 12 months, too 24 months. Can’t thank these guys enough. Thanks again guys.

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 16/09/20

    Thank you very much for the kind review, good to hear positive feedback about your experience at our dealership.


  • 5

    Very happy with service

    By Amy S on 28 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service from FBM. Recently received a s-max from them, very helpful and friendly staff that was Happy to answer my numerous calls and arrange a appointment at a suitable time for me to look at the car. Would defiantly recommend to anyone

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 28/07/20

    Thank you for your review Amy, it was a pleasure dealing with you and were happy to hear you enjoyed our service. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Superb Buying Experience

    By Gary W on 27 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From the first phone call Ash was beyond helpful, every detail of the car and purchase was talked over. On arrival the guy's were laid back friendly and professional. When finding that the locking wheel but was missing one was ordered directly from Toyota for me with no hassle. Even got a call from Ash this evening to see if everything was ok . I simply can't recommend these guys enough. 10/10 on all counts.

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 28/07/20

    Thanks for the review Gary. Yes we try our best to please all our customers, and cover as much details as possible over the phone about every car. All the best, and look forward hearing from you in the near future.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Jonathan S on 23 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Arrived to buy our daughters first car: a Fiat 500. Very friendly team and no pushy sales technique, answered all our questions, allowed a test drive and overall a great buying experience. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 24/07/20

    Thanks a lot for your kind review Jonathan. We’re happy we met your needs and covered everything you could ask, for your daughters first car.


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By Philippa M on 21 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car (a lovely red corsa) off First Buy Motors a couple of weeks ago and have been very happy since. I had a really great experience when buying the car, I came a long way and they were very helpful and friendly and gave me a great deal. The car has been great ever since, very happy customer!

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 22/07/20

    Thanks for taking your time out and leaving us a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience buying a car at First Buy Motors, and we are also happy to hear the car has been great. Thanks again!


  • 5

    VW Golf TDi

    By Claire C on 17 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Arrived at the dealers today and was greeted by a lovely member of staff, and then shown to the VW Golf I was interested in. The gentleman showed me around then stood back for me and my partner to have a good look. He answered all our questions without being pushy. He then let us go for a test drive and loved it.

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 17/07/20

    Thank you very much Claire, it was a pleasure dealing with you and your partner, we are really happy to hear once again, how you enjoyed your experience at First Buy Motors, with your new car. All the best, and we hope we can meet your needs... in the near future again.


  • 5

    Great service and great cars

    By Chris L on 17 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    FBM were extremely helpful and friendly, accommodating my timings and providing all essential paperwork. The cars they showed me were great quality, and they were open about any faults that they had or damage done. They even helped me out by delivering the car to me! Many thanks!!

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 17/07/20

    Thanks a lot for the review Chris. We are happy to hear positive feedback and how we met your needs, and showed you quality cars at First Buy Motors. All the best and you see you in the future sometime again!


  • 5

    Brilliant and friendly service

    By Damian K on 15 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a 2010 VW Polo from these guys. The whole experience from start to finish was excellent. The guys didn't flood me with sales talk and just allowed me to view and test drive the car at my leisure. The car is an honest little car with no hidden issues, a fully stamped service book and they put a new MOT on it for me at no extra cost. Really nice guys to deal with. Good customer service does still exist ! Thanks again.

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 17/07/20

    Thank you very much for the kind review. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your experience at First Buy Motors.


  • 5

    First time buyer

    By laura B on 22 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful dealership. Given plenty of time to thoroughly inspect and review the car before purchase without being pushed. Very reasonable when discussing pricing on new car and trade in. Car was clean and well presented, and the dealership even paid for its new MOT that was due for renewal. Very happy with service, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 24/06/20

    Thank you very much Laura, we are glad to hear your experience at our dealership. All the best for the future, and we look forward to dealing with you in the near future.


  • 5

    Great car, great price, helpful team.

    By Gareth D on 15 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The team were helpful throughout the whole process and now I have a great car to show for it.

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 18/06/20

    Thank you very much, we’re glad to hear you have a great car.


First Buy Motors

Telephone:
07913 953992 07913 953992

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 09:30 - 18:00

First Buy Motors

Address:
Office No 139,
Concorde Park,
Maidenhead,
Berkshire,
SL6 4BY