play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First Buy Motors

At First Buy Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First Buy Motors

First Buy Motors
5
4.9

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Afsheen R on 09 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a very good car in so reasonable price. I appreciate the communication of the team who help in the selection of the right vehicle. Very understanding and have excellent knowledge of motor vehicles.

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 15/06/20

    Thank you very much, we are happy to hear you bought a car at a reasonable price, and the right selection of choice... that we could help with.


  • 5

    Really happy, defiantly coming back.

    By Grace K on 04 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a car of these guys, they were absolutely brilliant all through out, we even paid a deposit without going down and looking at the car. They described it fully as it was, and we have never met any dealers who are straight forward as these guys. All the best and thank you for our new car.

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 05/04/20

    Thank you very much for your kind review. All the best with your new car!


  • 5

    Super car, buying experience and lovely guys ...

    By Pete C on 04 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Never visited the garage or met the guys face to face but found them extremely trustworthy and helpful as they delivered the 1 Series 2000 BMW to us and we transferred the full amount minus deposit when the car was kindly transported to us here in Chichester. Only disappointment was it wasn't washed prior to delivery but to be fair the paintwork, tyres, wheels etc were definitely very fairly described and not a disappointment. Having the car fully valeted today and then we can surprise our son! Many thanks we would definitely buy off them again,

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 05/04/20

    Thank you very much Pete for a lovely review, and sorry we could not have had the car valeted, as they were all closed because of the current situation. All the best!


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Jade C on 20 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car from this dealership, really helpful and welcoming guys. Really happy with my experience and would definitely recommend. Great contact throughout the process to keep me updated. Thanks!


  • 5

    Excellent service and highly recommended

    By Robert H on 18 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a vehicle from this garage for my wife, best experience and staff were polite and welcoming. Highly recommended if anybody is looking to purchase. Thank you so much


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Thomas K on 18 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from these guys, brilliant service not pushy at all. Really helpful


  • 5

    Really happy with the car

    By Emma S on 18 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    One of the best dealership we have visited. The salesman was really helpful with us buying our first car, even picked us from the station. Great service will be definitely returning.


  • 5

    No problems at all

    By Rich P on 16 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and helpful staff, no hassle at all. I'm a satisfied customer with a new car


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Kati R on 12 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought our first car from here, these guys are absolutely brilliant, they were not pushy at all, made us feel very welcome. Thank you so much guys for our new. We are in love with it.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Florina V on 29 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought recently a car from this dealership. The friendly attitude and the professionalism of staff really impressed us. The car looked as advertised and was delivered clean and tidy. The car work great and our daughter just love it. We highly recommend them.


First Buy Motors

Telephone:
07913 953992 07913 953992

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 09:30 - 18:00

First Buy Motors

Address:
Office No 139,
Concorde Park,
Maidenhead,
Berkshire,
SL6 4BY