play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First Buy Motors

At First Buy Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First Buy Motors

First Buy Motors
5
4.9

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No problems at all

    By Rich P on 16 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and helpful staff, no hassle at all. I'm a satisfied customer with a new car


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Kati R on 12 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought our first car from here, these guys are absolutely brilliant, they were not pushy at all, made us feel very welcome. Thank you so much guys for our new. We are in love with it.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Florina V on 29 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought recently a car from this dealership. The friendly attitude and the professionalism of staff really impressed us. The car looked as advertised and was delivered clean and tidy. The car work great and our daughter just love it. We highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By Jazmin B on 23 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely staff got a great deal a great service and absolutely in love with my car so helpful and genuine highly recommend

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 23/01/20

    Thank you very much Jasmin. We are pleased to hear you got a great deal and service. All the best with your new car and thanks again for you kind review. Best regards Ash.


  • 5

    DONT BOTHER !!!!!

    By Andy K on 16 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Advertising cars they havent in stock, not arriving for appointments. Office closed during business hours. AVOID !!!!!!

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 18/01/20

    Good Morning Andy, we have looked into this matter, we have also listened to the call from initially when you called. However it looks like there was a misunderstanding from you and our salesman regarding on when to arrive and view the vehicle. Also 95% of our customers are appointment based and we are in and out of the office regularly, during business hours. Finally Andy I hope this sums it up for you and I would like to apologise on this matter and if you would like to talk me directly just call us up and ask for Ash, and I’ll be happily to look after you. Best regards Ash.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish!

    By Laura N on 18 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I just bought a car from this dealership, Saki was an absolute gentleman from start to finish and very accommodating throughout. I would highly recommend this company.

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 19/12/19

    Thank you very much Laura for your custom, you were a great couple to deal with too. Wish you all the best for the future! Thanks again.


  • 5

    Fantastic car!

    By Tom C on 16 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Came here after spending the day searching for cars, fantastic car, helpful and friendly staff, would recommend!


  • 5

    Used car purchase.

    By Darren B on 08 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent guys could not have been more helpful. Car was as advertised, clean and tidy. First rate would recommend without hesitation.


  • 5

    Helpful friendly

    By Sophie W on 05 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Called in the morning to have a helpful friendly conversation from a gentlemen. Arrived with salesman waiting for us, helpful with information on the car. Friendly and not the pushy salesman you can normally find.


  • 5

    bought new car

    By roheel A on 02 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    car is in perfect condition, very clean and drives well too, good for. first car


First Buy Motors

Telephone:
07913 953992 07913 953992

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 09:30 - 18:00

First Buy Motors

Address:
Office No 139,
Concorde Park,
Maidenhead,
Berkshire,
SL6 4BY