play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of First Buy Motors

At First Buy Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

First Buy Motors

First Buy Motors
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful friendly

    By Sophie W on 05 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Called in the morning to have a helpful friendly conversation from a gentlemen. Arrived with salesman waiting for us, helpful with information on the car. Friendly and not the pushy salesman you can normally find.


  • 5

    bought new car

    By roheel A on 02 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    car is in perfect condition, very clean and drives well too, good for. first car


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By Mark G on 30 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great Customer Service from the start Got a great little Fiesta tidy and a very good price Anyone wanting a car I strongly recommend paying a visit


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Brad G on 29 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really great customer service, not pushy at all. Very honest and helpful


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Evangeline A on 24 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Ford Fiesta, A very easy process, pleased with the service provided. The car was as advertised. There was a Small dent which was sorted out for us and looked as good as new. The car drives smooth, I would recommend this company


  • 5

    Nice car. Easy purchase, and no hard sell.

    By Andy L on 17 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, relaxed and helpful dealer with no hard sell. Flexible with timing for viewings and an inspection. Car seems good too.Recommended!!


  • 5

    10/10 would buy again!

    By Jade V on 17 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really great customer service with these guys! Friendly and professional. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase, even driving me to pick my son up from school as I was having trouble with my bank making the payment and was going to be late collecting him! I love my new car and if I ever need another, I will most definitely be trying here first! Thank you guys.


  • 5

    Brilliant first car

    By Jon L on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Managed to come across first buy motors and was able to buy my first car. I was extremely happy with the way in which the car was presented, and how friendly the seller was. Offering to fix any problems if they occurred and had answers for any questions I had. Overall a very impressed with the service. As well as a mention to the delivery driver for delivering the car to my house even at a late time of day, he was able to sort the payment on the spot and was very professional about his approach also staying in contact for any further queries I had after the car was mine.

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 30/07/19

    Thanks a lot Jon, we are happy to hear you we’re delighted with our service and the car and it was a pleasure having your business at First Buy Motors. All the best and look forward to dealing with you in the near future.


  • 5

    Over the moon!

    By Judi K on 28 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My friend needed a new first car and these guys had the perfect used Ford Fiesta. They were very helpful and friendly to talk to and were even happy to negotiate lower on the price (which was already down at a great price compared to other similar Fiestas on Autotrader!). We got to drive the car home the same day and even got to meet the local piglets as the place is set in a quiet rural village. We would definitely recommend these guys as they are an honest small independent company who are clearly not looking to squeeze you out of your money to make profits but rather they enjoy turning around cars cheaply for a hobby and providing excellent customer service at the same time. My friend is over the moon with her new car, thank you guys!

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 28/07/19

    Thanks again, also what a lovely review and experience you and your friend had purchasing a car from us. It was great to meet you guys too. All the best and see you again sometime in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Martin J on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with our purchase, the service we received was excellent.

    Reply from First Buy Motors on 24/07/19

    Thanks Martin, we are happy to hear you are pleased with your purchase and have received a brilliant service. Thanks again for your custom and we look forward too seeing you again in the near future. ¿


First Buy Motors

Telephone:
07913 953992 07913 953992

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 09:30 - 18:00

First Buy Motors

Address:
Office No 139,
Concorde Park,
Maidenhead,
Berkshire,
SL6 4BY